Wie wäre es, wenn ein verlängertes Wochenende dich auf allen Ebenen fitter machen, dein Selbstvertrauen boosten und deine pure Lebensfreude stärken würde? Wie wäre es, wenn abwechslungsreiche und genussvolle Lektionen für deinen Körper, Geist und Seele und neue Freundschaften dich über das Wochenende hinaus in deinem Alltag nachhaltig empowern würden?

Das wär der Burner, finden wir.
Und deshalb ziehen wir zum zweiten Mal für ein verlängertes Wochenende auf den Berg zum Life Junkie Mountain Festival in Sedrun. Und DU kannst Teil davon sein.

Mach dich ready fürs Mountain Festival und zelebriere mit uns Life Junkies die pure Lebensfreude mit Dance, Wandern, Chillen und Selfempowerment.

Das Motto lautet CONNECT - Verbinde dich (wieder) mit dir und deiner Superpower, tanke auf, stärke dich insideout. Verbinde dich zudem mit einem empowernden Tribe und der Natur um aus dem Vollen zu schöpfen.

Das sagen Teilnehmer unserer Life Junkie World Events

4 TAGE VOLLER LIFE JUNKIE POWER

Füll deine Batterien auf, lache, wachse über dich hinaus, entspann dich und geniesse die einmalig frische Bergluft. 4 Tage mit ansteckend positiven Menschen, tief empowernden Lektionen und das alles in wunderschöner Natur.
Ein verlängertes Wochenende mit den Life Junkie Programmen Dancess, Dafunc und Daflow, Yoga/Pilates/BodyArt, Mobility und Life Junkie Coaching & Food Inputs à go go.

IMPRESSIONEN VOM MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL 18

LOCATION

Zum ersten Mal reisen wir nicht ans Meer sondern in die wunderschönen Berge der Schweiz. In das kleine Dorf, wo unsere Gründerin Nicole herkommt. Es ist ruhig, freundlich und der Sternenhimmel und die Berge sind Balsam für die Seele.

PROGRAMM

Donnerstag, 1. August 19

Ab Mittags: Individuelle Anreise mit Bahn oder PKW, Check in. Triff alte und neue Freunde beim Chillen am wunderschönen Badesee Lag da Claus, zieh dir die frische Bergluft und Ruhe rein, hol dir etwas Farbe und entspann mit allen Sinnen. (Schlechtwetteroption: Spa in Sedrun)

16-17:15 Uhr Welcome Class Workout all in
Mix of everything for everyone
18:45 Welcome Apéro
19:15 Gemeinsames Abendessen und 1. August-Feiern

Freitag, 2. August 19

Vormittags:
Walk the Talk - Beim Wandern auf allen Ebenen weiterkommen.
In wunderschöner Natur frische Luft tanken, beim Gehen interessante Gespräche führen und empowerende Self-empowerment Inputs zum Thema Connect - Vertrauen kriegen.

Nachmittags: freie Zeit

16:30 Masterclass Dancess JAZZ I 16:30 Functional Workout
17:30-18:00 Daflow (Stretching & Regeneration)

19 Uhr Gemeinsames Abendessen mit gesundem und superleckerem 4-Gang-Menü. Regionale Spezialitäten gemischt mit moderner Küche.

Samstag, 3. August 19

Am Samstag machen wir uns früh auf um einen magischen Sonnenaufgang auf dem Berg in Bewegung mit zu erleben.
Nach den Masterclasses folgt ein Frühstück with a view im herzigen Berghüttli ganz für uns alleine.
Walk the Talk - Leichte Wanderung mit Selfempowerment Inputs zurück zum Hotel (Alternativ mit Shuttlebus). Thema: Haltung insideout and outside in.

Nachmittags frei zum Chillen und auftanken am Lag da Claus, im Spa, Zeit für Spaziergänge, lesen, Gespräche und Spezialitäten shoppen.

16:30 Dancess SHOW oder 16:30 Fatburner Intervall
17:30 Daflow (Yoga/Stretch mit Meditation)

19:00 Gemeinsames Abendessen mit gesundem und superleckerem 4-Gang-Menü. Regionale Spezialitäten gemischt mit moderner Küche.

Sonntag, 4. August 19

Den letzten Vormittag geniessen wir zusammen und lassen es nochmals richtig krachen.
9:30 Life Junkie Fitness Class (Surprise) oder 9:30 Strength Workout - wie du magst. Anschliessend für alle
10:30 Stretching & Mobilisation, Meditation
11:30 Empowerment Take away
12:00 Healthy Snacks, Drinks, Goodbye und Hugs, hugs, hugs!

Individueller Checkout, Abreise, Chilling am Lag da Claus, Spatime, Shopping von lokalen Spezialitäten.

Dein Team, dein Tribe. Nicole Haut-Cavegn, Barbara Perner, Jasmin Spring und Astrid Drechsel-Grau werden dich in diesen Tagen mit Bewegungsinput für Körper, Geist und Seele begleiten. Sie führen dich professionell durchs Training und bringen dir neue Motivation und Ideen für deinen empowerten Alltag:

Nicole Haut-Cavegn ist die Gründerin von Life Junkie Fitness & Coaching und hat die Konzepte Dancess, Dafunc und Daflow entwickelt. Ursprünglich aus dem Tanz, seit vielen Jahren in der Fitnessbranche auf internationalem Parkett tätig (Highlights ECA Convention in New York, IDEA Convention in Los Angeles weitere Events in Buenos Aires, Israel und Europa), zuständig für den Dance Bereich bei der grössten Fitness-Stätte der Schweiz SAFS und unterstützt als Selfempowerment Coach Menschen 1:1 und in Gruppen seit rund 10 Jahren.

Barbara Perner kommt aus dem Gesundheitswesen (Neonatologie, aaawwwh) und unterrichtet als langjährige Dancess & Dafunc sowie BodyArt Instruktorin in verschiedenen Studios in Salzburg/Österreich. Sie liebt es zu tanzen und Menschen durch Tanz und Bewegung auf allen drei Ebenen zu inspirieren. Ihre Teilnehmer zu animieren und zu pushen, ihr eigenes inneres Feuer zu entdecken und dieses selbstbewusst und auf gesunde Art und Weise in die Welt zu tragen.

Jasmin Spring hat ein eigenes Gesundheits Studio in Zürich und arbeitet als ganzheitlicher Gesundheitscoach mit Training, Ernährungscoaching und manuellen Behandlungen, um dich rundum stärker zu machen.

Astrid Drechsel-Grau arbeitet seit vielen Jahren in der internationalen Fitnessbranche (Highlights waren ihre Stationen in Dubai und England) und ist ebenfalls langjährige Dancess und Dafunc Instruktorin. Astrid liebt es, ihre Teilnehmer zu ermutigen, sich vielfältig und frei auszudrücken. Astrid ist äusserst vielseitig interessiert, so ist es keine Überraschung dass sich Astrid in den verschiedenen Welten wie Fitness, Business und Finanzen wohl fühlt und auskennt.

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
 

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account

WELCOME TO THE LIFE JUNKIE MOUNTAIN FESTIVAL

What if a long weekend could make you fitter on all levels, strengthen your self-confidence and lift up your zest of life? What if having healthy and delicious classes for your body, mind and soul and making new friends would empower you, not only, for the four days but for your daily life at home as well?

The magic happens now. And you can be part of it.
Warmly welcome to the Life Junkie Mountain Festival - A long weekend full of Dance, Hiking and Chilling.

TESTIMONIALS

4 DAYS FULL OF LIFE JUNKIE POWER

4 days full of Life Junkie Power. Re-fill your energy, laugh, grow, relax and enjoy the fresh air of the alps. 4 days with lovely people, deeply empowering classes and nature at its best. A long week-end with the Life Junkie Fitness Programs Dancess, Dafunc and Daflow, Yoga/Pilates/bodyART, Mobility and Life Junkie Coaching- and Foodinputs a go go.

IMPRESSIONS FROM THE EVENT IN 2018

LOCATION

For the second time we are heading to the beautiful Swiss Mountains. To the little town where our founder's roots lay: Sedrun. It’s calm, it’s friendly and it’s beautiful with it’s surrounding nature. Sedrun is around 2 hours away from Zurich and is easy to reach by car or by train.

EVENT SCHEDULE

Thursday, 1st of August 19

Starting lunchtime: Individual arrival by your car or by train. Check-in,
meet new friends at the beautiful Lag da Claus, soak in the fresh air, get a nice tan and relax.
(Bad Weather Option: Wellness Spa in Sedrun)

4pm - 5.15pm: Welcome Class Workout all IN - it's a
MIX of everything for everyone
6.45pm: Welcome Apéro
7.15 pm: Enjoying dinner all together and celebrate the 1st August!

Friday, 2nd of August 19

Walk the talk - Let's hike together and move forwards on all levels. Enjoy the beautiful nature and soak in the incredible fresh air, engage in interesting chats and conversations and get inspiring empowerment inputs: It's all about Connect - and build trust.

Free time in the afternoon

4.30pm: Dancess JAZZ / 4.30pm: Functional Workout
5.30pm - 6pm: Daflow (stretching and recovery)
7:30pm: Delicious Dinner with a healthy and yummy fusion between local specialties and modern kitchen.

Saturday, 3rd of August 19

Saturday has an early start but it's full of magic when you enjoy masterclasses with an incredibly beautiful sunrise in the mountains.
After the classes we will savour a breakfast with a view in a little chalets just for us. Walk the talk - an easy hike will bring us back to our hotel (shuttle bus is available) and you will learn more about - posture and attitude inside out - outside in.

In the afternoon you have time to chill, to go to the Lake "Lag Da Claus", to visit the Spa, to walk, to shop regional products, to read, to chat ...do whatever you feel like.

4.30pm: Dancess SHOW / 4.30pm: Fatburner - interval training

5.30pm: Daflow (Yoga and stretching with meditation)

7:00pm: Delicious Dinner with a healthy and yummy fusion between local specialties and modern kitchen.

Sunday, 4th of August 19

The last day we are spending the whole morning together and make it count with a big bang to finish!
9:30am: Life Junkie Fitness Class (Surprise surprise) / 9.30am: Strength workout - whatever you like!
10.30am: For all stretching and mobilization plus meditation
11.30am: Empowerment to take away!
12pm: Healthy snacks, Drinks, Goodbye and Hugs, hugs, hugs!

Individual check-out and departure, chilling at the Lake, Spa-time, local shopping.

MEET YOUR TEAM

Your team. Your tribe. Nicole Haut-Cavegn, Barbara Perner, Jasmin Spring und Astrid Drechsel-Grau will be there for you during these days and give you the inputs for body, mind and soul. They will guide you professionally through the workout, motivate you and inspire you with new ideas in order to empower your daily life:

Nicole Haut-Cavegn, the founder of Life Junkie Fitness & Coaching and the head creator of the concepts Dancess, Dafunc and Daflow. Coming from Dance and being in the international fitness industry for a long time (highlights are ECA Convention in New York, IDEA Convention in Los Angeles, conventions in Buenos Aires, Israel and throughout Europe), she is responsible for the Dance department of SAFS the number one fitness address in Switzerland, and changes lives as self-empowerment coach on a 1:1 basis or in groups for over 10 years.

Barbara Perner, her base is the health services department (neonatology – aaawh), and for years now she teaches Dancess & Dafunc as well as bodyART in several studios in Salzburg, Austria. She loves to dance and to inspire people on all three levels through dance and movement. Participants are motivated and pushed to discover their inner fire, to express it with self-confidence and to carry it out into the world.

Jasmin Spring, owner of a health club in Zurich, she works with a holistic approach as Health Coach and offers personal training, nutrition coaching and manual therapy so you get stronger from all sides and all levels.

Astrid Drechsel-Grau, she is working for many years in the international fitness industry (highlights are Dubai and England) and teaches for several years Dancess and Dafunc. Astrid loves to encourage her participants to express themselves freely and in the different facets. Astrid is interested in versatile topics so it comes with no surprise that Astrid feels at home and has know-how in the different worlds such as fitness, business and finance.

 

 

 

 

 



 

 

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending

© 2018 Life Junkie. All Rights Reserved. Brand & Website Development by BrandSashka e.U.   Terms & Conditions, AGBs.pdf,

Datenschutzerklärung, 

Data Privacy Policy

 

Log in with your credentials

or    

Forgot your details?

Create Account