[rev_slider_vc alias=”life-addicts”]

LET'S BE HONEST SHALL WE?

When you start a fitness program, you do it because you ultimately want something that's going to be fun, passionate and not take up too much of your time. AND it should give you a freaking good workout.

With so many new dance fitness programs on the market, how could another motivate you to shake your booty, spread your arms like a praying mantis or mesmerize with voodoo moves?

Simple: With Life Junkie Fitness

[thrive_leads id=’9856′]

FOR SOME FOLKS, LIFE JUNKIE FITNESS MAY APPEAR TO BE ANOTHER DANCE PROGRAM...

...but here's why it's not...

Structure

Instead of feeling like Big Foot with two left feet, learn HOW to move your body like dancers do. Life Junkie Fitness’ programs are always in the flow – there’s no stopping and starting in the session. Love it!

Physiology

The choreographies include movements that are going to protect your body and joints. Yes dancing should be fun, but it should also be safe.

Strengthened Coordination

Training your “brain gym” aka your memory and coordination is super healthy for your body, mind and soul. The proven effects are long-lasting and assist you not only in dance fitness but also in life! Bonus!

Love Affair

Between your Soul. Mind and Body. Without being woo-woo, you need all these areas to be aligned. If they aren’t you’re screwed and you don’t feel plugged-into-life.

Extremely Flexible

Dance according to the mood you’re in: Choose from MTV, Show, Jazz or Amazon. You can go from bad-ass through to Diva to Jungle. The different dance styles can be found in both our Dancess and Dafunc programs.

There's no comparison

It is what it is. And there is no comparison between one dance fitness program and another. Dance Fitness is nothing new – what’s innovative and new, is the way it’s integrated into a dance fitness program – it literally completes the cycle.

SO YOU'RE PROBABLY CURIOUS AS TO HOW LIFE JUNKIE FITNESS WORKS AND HOW TO GET YOUR HANDS ON IT - RIGHT?

Awesome! Check this out...
We offer two dance programs:

Dancess: A 60-minute Dance Fitness Workout with ONE Dance style, ONE music track per session. There's no stopping-and-starting during the 60 minutes, the choreography flows throughout the session. And you'll ALWAYS have the success-feeling of learning how to dance with attitude and fun! Not to mention kick up a notch when you feel the need to.

Dafunc: A 30-minute Dance Fitness Workout with FOUR Dance styles, FOUR music tracks. There's no stopping-and-starting during the 30 minutes, the choreography flows throughout the session. And you'll ALWAYS have the success-feeling of learning how to dance with attitude and fun! This combination between dance and functional will get the heart-rate and body-toning up by 100%!

BECOMING A LIFE JUNKIE HAS NEVER BEEN EASIER!

Choose one (or more) of the options below

MASTERCLASSES & EVENTS

Join the Life Junkies at LIVE Masterclasses around the world and let’s not be fooled by the term “Masterclass”…this just means that there is a shit-hot event happening LIVE in your area. And of course, don’t forget to check out our RETREATS and super-cool LIVE EVENTS. This is going to be one helluva ride – so buckle up baby…Whoop Whoop!

MYTRIBE MEMBERSHIP

Fitness from the comfort of your home? That’s a load of hogwash for us at Life Junkie Fitness. There’s only one “comfortable” thing about doing Life Junkie Fitness from home. And that’s the convenience of not having to get dressed up and drive to a class. Other than that, get ready to dance your socks off wherever and whenever you have the urge to Plug-in to Life!

Regular choreography updates for all 4 dance styles, Warm-Up’s & Cool-Down’s, and Self-Empowerment Coaching Tips and Tricks from the Founder of Life Junkie – Nicole Haut-Cavegn – herself. So you know this is going to Empower Your Soul. Master Your Mind and Train Your Body!

MEET THE FOUNDER OF LIFE JUNKIE FITNESS - NICOLE HAUT-CAVEGN

Hi there! My name is Nicole. The founder of Life Junkie Fitness and Coaching.

This what you’re scrolling through, is my purpose in life. It’s what I was born to do. I eat, sleep and breathe dance and self-empowerment. But what ignites me even more, is seeing how Life Junkie Fitness and Coaching changes YOUR life. How you’re body is transformed, which affects your soul and empowers you. Seeing how you learn to take control over your life and really start plugging-in to life! Grabbing the bull by the horns and living life to its fullest.
I cannot express how over-the-moon I am to have you here today – experiencing and enjoying what I’ve put together for you to Empower Your Soul. Train Your Body and Master Your Mind. And once it does, get in contact with me. I really really love hearing from everyone who’s touched by my dream and who’ve decided to plug-in to life.
Much love
Nicole xoxo

Group Fitness & Dance Training & Experience
* Over 10 years experience as a stage performer – Dance Shows & Freestyle
* 15 years experience in diverse Group Fitness Levels
* International Presenter for USA, Argentina, Israel, Spain, German, Poland, Austria and Switzerland
* Twice-nominated for Presenter of the Year (Germany, Austria and Switzerland)
* Former SAFS Group Fitness and Cardio-Dance Trainer
* Reebok Master Trainer Central Europe

Academic Training & Coaching Training
* Lic. phil I / Master of Arts (Gesundheitssozialpsychologie, BWL & Publizistikwissenschaften) University Zürich & Vienna (Psychology & Sport Psychology)
* NLP Master Coach/Trainer (DVNLP recognized)
* CAS Advanced Coaching (Zürcher Fachhochschule)
* Mentale-Fitness-Trainerin (SAFS)

HERE'S WHAT OTHERS HAVE TO SAY ABOUT LIFE JUNKIE FITNESS...

[thrive_leads id=’9865′]

 

 

 

 

 




© 2021 Life Junkie. All Rights Reserved. Brand & Website Development by BrandSashka e.U.   Terms & Conditions, AGBs.pdf,

Datenschutzerklärung, 

Data Privacy Policy

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
 

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?

SIND WIR MAL EHRLICH:

Wenn du ein Fitness Programm anfängst, machst du das weil du dabei richtig Spass hast, es leidenschaftlich ist und nicht zu viel von deiner wertvollen Zeit beansprucht. UND weil es natürlich ein super effektives Workout ist.

Bei all den Dance Fitness Programmen auf dem Markt, wie soll da ein Weiteres dich motivieren, deinen Hintern shakira-mässig zu shaken, deine Arme zu schwingen wie ein freier Vogel oder mit Vodoo Moves zu verzaubern?
Ganz einfach: mit Life Junkie Fitness

FÜR EINIGE GROUP FITNESS TRAINER MAG LIFE JUNKIE FITNESS WIE JEDES ANDERE DANCE FITNESS PROGRAMM ERSCHEINEN ...

Hier kommt, warum es das aber nicht ist ...

Struktur

Die Teilnehmer lernen ganz intuitiv WIE sie ihren Körper elegant bewegen statt sich wie Big Foot mit zwei linken Füßen zu fühlen. Die Dancess Lektion besteht nicht aus Stop, Start und wieder Stop – alles fliesst.

Physiologie

Deine Choreographien sollten Bewegungen enthalten, die den Körper deiner Teilnehmer schützen. Klar, Dance ist Spass aber wir finden, es sollte auch sicher sein und legen darum Wert auf entsprechende Bewegungshinweise und Ausbildung der Trainer.

Strengthened Coordination

Brain Gym aka Gedächtnis- und Koordinationstraining ist super gesund für Körper, Geist und Seele. Die wissenschaftlich belegten Anti-Aging-Effekte sind langanhaltend und machen nicht nur das Tanzen sondern auch den Alltag leichter und pushen den eigenen Lifestyle! Bonus!

Liebes Affäre

Zwischen Seele, Geist und Körper. Ohne irgendwie komisch wohooo zu sein: Du brauchst alle drei Ebenen um wirklich in kraftvoller Balance zu sein und aus dem Vollen zu schöpfen.

Extrem Flexibel

Du tanzst je nachdem wozu du in der Stimmung bist: Wähle aus MTV, Show, Jazz und Amazon. Du kannst von Bad-Ass über die Diva bis zum Tiger in dir ausdrücken, was du gerade fühlst oder fühlen willst. Die unterschiedlichen Styles findest du sowohl in Dancess als auch in Dafunc.

Es gibt keinen Vergleich

Es ist, was es ist. Und wir machen keinen Vergleich mit anderen Dance Fitness Programmen. Dance Fitness ist nicht neu und längst kein Trend mehr – was bei Life Junkie Fitness innovativ ist, ist die Art und Weise wie alle drei Ebenen in einem integriert und damit der Kreislauf geschlossen wird.

SO, DU BIST JETZT VERMUTLICH NEUGIERIG WIE LIFE JUNKIE FITNESS FUNKTIONIERT UND WO DU ES AUSPROBIEREN KANNST, STIMMT'S?

Grossartig! Dann lass uns dir zeigen, wie du Teil wirst vom Life Junkie Tribe!
Wir bieten zwei verschiedene Dance-Programme an:

Dancess: Ein 60-minütiges Dance Cardio Workout mit einem Style pro Klasse und einem Finalsong. Es gibt kein trackweises Stoppen während der Lektion sondern die Choreographie und Musik fliesst durch die ganze Lektion. Du wirst in die Styles eintauchen und am Ende verblüfft sein was du in so kurzer Zeit hingekriegt hast! Nicht zu vergessen, dass du mit jeder Klasse deinen Moves noch einen Ticken mehr Style verleihst und nebenbei fitter und fitter wirst.

Dafunc: Ein 30-minütiges Workout mit vier verschiedenen Dance Styles und zugehörigen Tracks. Intensiv aber leicht zu lernen für jedermann da unterschiedliche Levels und keine Choreographie in der Lektion gezeigt werden. Top um Dance Erfolgserlebnisse zu kassieren und dabei vielfältig zu trainieren. Diese Kombi von Dance und Funktionaltraining lässt dein Herz höher schlagen und formt deinen Körper, Geist und empowert deine Seele!

EIN LIFE JUNKIE ZU WERDEN, WAR NIE EINFACHER!

Wähle eine (oder mehrere) der folgenden Optionen:

MASTERCLASSES & EVENTS

Komm zu unseren LIVE Masterclasses. Lass dich nicht vom Begriff Masterclass abschrecken – das heisst nur, dass es eine richtig coole Live Klasse in deiner Nähe ist. Check unbedingt unsere Retreats und unsere Events – beide sind voller Herzblut, Kreativität und Lebensfreude, die ansteckt! Du wirst auf coole Leute treffen, die nicht nur denken wie du sondern auch aus dem Vollen schöpfen. Inspiration pur!

MYTRIBE MEMBERSHIP

Fitness bequem von zu Hause aus? Schmarrn!
Das einzige Bequeme daran ist, dass du dich nicht stylen und in ein Studio fahren musst. Mach dich also ready sowas von Abzushaken wo und wann immer du Bock draufhast!

Regelmässige Choreographie Updates für alle 4 Dance Styles, Warm Up’s and Stretching, Functional Training und Selfempowerment Coaching Tipps und Tricks ganz persönlich von der Life Junkie Fitness Gründerin Nicole Haut-Cavegn. Du ahnst vermutlich, dass das deiner Seele gut tun wird. Sei darauf gefasst, zusätzlich auch noch deinen Mindset zu stärken und gleichzeitig deinen Körper zu trainieren!

TRIFF DIE GRÜNDERIN VON LIFE JUNKIE FITNESS - NICOLE HAUT-CAVEGN

Hallo! Mein Name ist Nicole. Ich bin die Gründerin von Life Junkie Fitness und Coaching.

Das was du hier durch scrollst, ist meine Berufung und Leidenschaft. Ich esse, schlafe und atme Dance und Selfempowerment. Aber was mich noch viel mehr brennen lässt, ist zu sehen, wie Life Junkie Fitness und Coaching auch andere Leben verändert hat – vielleicht bald auch deines. Zu sehen, wie dein Körper sich verändert und du deine Seele und dein Mindset empowerst. Wie du dein Leben gestaltest anstatt dich gestalten zu lassen. Wie du den Stier bei den Hörnern packst und das pralle Leben lebst!

Ich bin super happy, dass du heute hier bist um zu erfahren  – und hoffentlich zu geniessen – was ich zusammengestellt habe. Trainiere deinen Körper, empowere deine Seele und meistere deinen Mindset – du bist es wert! Und wenn du das tust, lass es mich wissen. Ich freue mich sehr von jedem zu hören, der vom Life Junkie Spirit berührt ist und sich entscheidet to plugin to life!
Alles Liebe
Nicole

Group Fitness & Dance Ausbildung und Erfahrung
* Über 10 Jahre Erfahrung als Tänzerin – Dance Shows & Freestyle
* Über 15 Jahre Erfahrung in Group Fitness
* International Presenter (USA, Argentinien, Israel, Spanien, Deutschland, Polen, Österreich, Schweiz)
* Zweifache Presenter of the Year (Deutschland, Schweiz, Österreich)
* Ausbildungsleiterin Dance SAFS
* Ehemaliger Reebok Master Trainer Central Europe

Akademische und Coaching Ausbildung
* Lic. phil I / Master of Arts (Gesundheitssozialpsychologie, BWL & Publizistikwissenschaften) Universität Zürich & Wien (Psychologie & Sport Psychologie)
* NLP Master Coach/Trainer (DVNLP)
* CAS Advanced Coaching (Zürcher Fachhochschule)
* Mentale-Fitness-Trainer (SAFS)

DAS SAGEN ANDERE ÜBER LIFE JUNKIE FITNESS ...

© 2021 Life Junkie. All Rights Reserved. Brand & Website Development by BrandSashka e.U.   Terms & Conditions, AGBs.pdf,

Datenschutzerklärung, 

Data Privacy Policy

CONTACT US

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Sending
 

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?